Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Sesshomaru's Kimono
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
  • Page:
  • << Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
TOPIC: Sesshomaru's Kimono
BlackInuPup
Whelp
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Sesshomaru's Kimono 11 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 9
Please someone in heavens all mighty name help me on this. I been working on my story Two Souls Two Jewels and I came across a mighty problem. I have no knowledge what so ever of Sesshomaru's wonderful Kimono. So I did my research like a good little girl using the links of :

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kimono#Men.27s_kimonos
www.shimazakura.com/kimono-accessory-needs-s/121.htmz
eelkat.wordpress.com/2008/06/01/lord-sesshomarus-kimono-anime-manga/

So yeah here comes the most wonderful question in the world. What is Sesshomaru really wearing. The last link say that he wears a Nagajuban (that is sometimes flower pattern.) Soooooooooo everything I seen is him wearing said floral pattern on the outside which should be the Kimono (Hoari?) Or is it just plainly a Kimono. I am getting the most aggravating headache trying to figure it all out and then I remembered I have a wonderful Dokuga family that is absolutely obsessed with Sesshomaru like mwah.

Please I beg of you.... HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!

Logged Logged

The administrator has disabled public write access.
Kryhs Vee
Pup
graphgraph
Re:Sesshomaru's Kimono 11 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 0
I always thought he was wearing a haori and hakama, but I was faced with the same problem while writing my one shot this evening. Needless to say I will be watching this thread carefully! Lol

Logged Logged
Stella Mira
Shikon Miko
graphgraph
Re:Sesshomaru's Kimono 11 Years, 5 Months ago Karma: 46