Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
September Drabble/Drawble Night
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: September Drabble/Drawble Night
#49599
Priestess Skye
Darth Skye
Posts: 589
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
September Drabble/Drawble Night 6 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 696973
Hello folks!

The next official Drabble/Drawble night for September will be on Saturday September 25 at 8pm EDT.

That's 7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific

And you'll have to figure it out if your'e elsewhere in the world

I'll have a theme prepared. So come on out to chat and have some fun with us!
 
Logged Logged
 


I claimed Sesshoumaru\'s Mokomoko-sama at the Claiming Thread!
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#49600
Velvet Sometimes
Whelp
Posts: 148
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:September Drabble/Drawble Night 6 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 3
ack! i haven't even finished all the prompts from the last one.
*scampers off to go write some more*
 
Logged Logged
 
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#50126
tenchi no mai
Taiyoukai
Posts: 303
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:September Drabble/Drawble Night 6 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 42
:Bump:

I'll put the coffee pot on. Someone please bring some snacks. :Puts on puppy dog eyes to stare at Rowdy for brownies:
 
Logged Logged
 
Save the Earth...it's the only planet with chocolate! (Seen on a bumpersticker)
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
#50142
tenchi no mai
Taiyoukai
Posts: 303
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:September Drabble/Drawble Night 6 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 42
Come join us in chat for Drabble/Drawble Night! It's lots of fun and we could use some more participants!
 
Logged Logged
 
Save the Earth...it's the only planet with chocolate! (Seen on a bumpersticker)
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Go to top

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.