Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Here goes!
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Here goes!
Sakuramaru
Whelp
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Here goes! 13 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 5
Hey there Dokugans!

First, I'd like to say hello to everyone, and officially introduce myself. I didn't see an "introduction" thread, so if I'm doing this in the wrong spot, please forgive me!

I'm a college student going to school for elementary education. (I have a little over 2 years left). I plan on going to teach English in Japan once I graduate. Either through the J.E.T. programme, NOVA program, or something like that. (Keep your fingers crossed!) Oh, and have I mentioned? I LOVE SESSHOUMARU! Surprised?

I've been lurking here for quite a while, reading stories, reveling in your art, and really feeling like I'm getting to know some of you through your works. We have some REALLY talented people here, and I wish to thank each and every one of you for the time, effort and heart you put into your art.

In any case, I have a question. I haven't written anything of substance in a really long time, and don't really have any inspiration at the moment to write anything right now. I also don't have any real art talent to speak of. But knowing that, is it possible for one to become an active member of this community?

I really get a good feeling about you all, like you're a fun crowd, and I'd love to get to know you! But I don't have anything to contribute, other than comments and critiques. Is this ok? Are there others like me here?

Sorry if this seems a little out of left field, but I didn't want to jump in and be like "OH HAI GUYZ! I'M IN UR FOURMZ, ACTIN' LIEK I BELONGZ!!" Know what I mean?

So anyway, that's about it...I was just wondering!

Logged Logged

I've claimed Kouga's Pretty Blue Eyes in the Dokuga Claim Game!
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
WiccanMethuselah
Admin
graphgraph