Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Please Help Me Look For A Story.... Forum is locked
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Please Help Me Look For A Story....
ForgottenOncePromised
Whelp
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Please Help Me Look For A Story.... 11 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 7
Okay, this is my first time posting on here, so be nice to me. Anyway, I was looking for a story I found while ago on FanFiction that was a Sesshomaru and Kagome pairing that I can't seem to get out of my head. The thing is: I don't remember the title. I was wondering if anyone could help me try and find it? If so, here's what I remember!

What I remember:-

It's and older story I believe, but am unsure of this. In this story, it takes place in both times - both modern and past. I believe InuYasha and Kagome have fight again and she runs home. While away, she runs into modern day Sesshomaru and finds out he runs a museum. He offers her a job working for him there because he understands her 'predicament' with having to go between the current time and the past. When she finally returns to the past, she's still has his scent on her and the past Sesshomaru happens to be there waiting for her and is mad at this and wants to know why she has it on her, for it had been a while since they had run into each in the past.