Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Need help with a new fanfiction idea.
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Need help with a new fanfiction idea.
Theores
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Need help with a new fanfiction idea. 9 Years ago Karma: 0
I am completely new to writing fanfiction and after reading some great ones and well…not so great ones, I decided to try my own hand at writing and I’m starting with my favorite Manga Inuyasha! I have an idea for my first story which involves answering some the questions that the great but mysterious Rumiko Takahashi left unanswered when the manga ended. While I want to make it a Sesshomaru/Kagome story, I first wanted to give Sesshomaru a first love interest, who because of my love of the Country, from Egypt. I have some ideas to make it reasonable as to why an Egyptian woman would be in Feudal era Japan in the first place and to make Sesshomaru as canon as possible. I am just posting this right now because I want you to tell me what you think of my original character and wheter or not you feel some of the head scratchers’s answers are completely crazy. I can take criticisms well when it comes to writing because I want to be my best. Just please no attacking myself as a person. Thank you all who read this and tell me what you think.
Name- Rehema Zakari (name meaning, compassionate, the lord recalled)
Place of Birth- Beilbeis, Egypt
Age- Appears 20 (at least 500 years old)
Appearance- black hair, medium brown skin, grey eyes