Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
My first story, Similar Features
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: My first story, Similar Features
Mizui
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
My first story, Similar Features 11 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 2
I'm completely new to writing fanfiction, but after I started writing out this plot in my head, it kind of exploded in my mind into a full blown story that I'm really excited to get out into the world instead of just in my head.

However I'm finding that while I'm not lacking reads, I have very few reviews, and I had really been hoping for feedback about how I'm doing so far, about what things might be confusing or unclear or even what worked well.

So I'm reaching out, and (unfortunately) asking for people to read and review for me. I just feel like I really need to know what people are thinking as they read my story so I can try to improve it.

Please help me out by checking out my story and letting me know what you think or how I can improve, Thanks!

Similar Features
Kagome is the village burden. Orphaned, and with no mother to speak of in this matriarchal society, she is left on her own to make ends meet. Kagome's long time friend and recently her almost lover, is betrothed to another. An arranged marriage for him ruins all hope of Kagome's happy ending. To make matters worse, when something horrible happens to Kagome, things don't go quite as would be expected, at a loss for what to do, Kagome attempts to escape from the only home she has ever known.
Rated MA

Hope to hear from you!
Mizui~~

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Knight of Disorder
Shrine Girl
graphgraph
Re:My first story, Similar Features 11 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 76
Hmm... I'm on the fence about reading it. It seems so... angsty...