Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
A total long shot
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Just make a thread outlining as much about the general plot as you can remember, and any defining details that made the story stick with you. Good luck!
Go to bottom
TOPIC: A total long shot
Ayame Meili
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
A total long shot 7 Years, 10 Months ago Karma: 0
Hello people of Dokuga! This is my first time posting here but after seeing how many others have had their long lost stories found I thought I'd give one a shot.

This was years and years ago so no name comes to mind but one scene stood out for me.
Here goes...
The story is set in modern times where Sesshomaru is a big shot businessman and I *think* Rin is in it as his daughter. Somehow Kagome starts to work for him but he sneers down at her lower class status. The scene I'm thinking of takes place in his home, a big party is taking place and either he or kagura who is jealous of her presents her with a dress for the party that is way too short and is meant to humiliate her. Sesshomaru ends up regretting it and down the road romance occurs. Definitely rated MA or w/e the equivalent was on the website at the time.

Good luck everyone!
Anyone who might remember it or can find it will certainly deserve a big cookie!

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Shizuka Asano
Pup
graphgraph
Re:A total long shot 7 Years, 10 Months ago Karma: 7
By any chance was Rin his daughter but his ex didn't want her because she was premature and Kagome ended up taking her && claiming Rin as hers?
I think Sesshomaru eventually finds Rin and demands her back but for Rins sake he has to keep Kags in her life?
I remember a similar-ish part where he gets her a dress and it fits perfect the first time but he then has it altered to be shorter/tighter and more revealing so as to humiliate her but she ends up getting compliments instead.