Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Just make a thread outlining as much about the general plot as you can remember, and any defining details that made the story stick with you. Good luck!
Go to bottom
TOPIC: help?
YoukaiLover87
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
help? 9 Years, 2 Months ago Karma: 1
First of all! Hi! I'm new to the world of Dokuga but not new to the wonderful anime couple Sesshomaru/Kagome!!

I also need some help finding a story....

I know it's not much to go on but I can't seem to get this scene out of my head! I believe I read it on here or Fan Fiction, so I'm hoping someone could tell me the name of this story so I can read it again. The pairing is Sess/Kags, I'm also not sure if it's complete or not. Rating won't matter for me because I am of age (23).