Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Looking for a Beta
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Looking for a Beta
SesshysDA
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Looking for a Beta 8 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 0
Hello all,
I am a fairly new writer, have written but did not complete a story on FF.net, but I have had a story bouncing around my head for forever and I am finally getting it on paper. I would love a Beta because even though english is my first language I am just not a very skilled writer and my grammar is terrible. Plus extra eyes will always catch what re-reading and re-re-reading will still miss....

Would also like my Beta to possibly give ideas when I am stuck, so a little bit of a co-writer.. Of course credit will be given where credit is due! So if anything in a chapter has ideas from my beta they would get major credit at the top of the chapter.

So please let me know if you are interested. I can get you a summary plus the first few chapters that are typed out. Currently writing chapter 4.

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Maya
Pup
graphgraph
Re:Looking for a Beta 8 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 2
I'm interested in looking at your story and would like to put in the consideration for being your beta.

Logged Logged
SesshysDA
Pup
graphgraph
Re:Looking for a Beta 8 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 0
Hey.What would you like to read? I have the prologue and Chapter 1 typed and I am typing chapter 2 as we speak. What is the best way to share my stuff with you?

Logged Logged
Maya
Pup
graphgraph
Re:Looking for a Beta 8 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 2
Send me all that you have typed and a basic story outline if you have one. The best way to reach me is through my email.

EDIT BY WICCAN: PLEASE do NOT post email addresses on the forum, it is not secure and anyone can see them! Only give out your email address via Private Message.

Logged Logged