Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Mother to Be?
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Mother to Be?
Angelic Memories
Time Traveler
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Mother to Be? 14 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 27
So I recently found out that I am pregnant... but I really don't know if this is a good thing or not. I am a full time student and I work to support myself. I don't think the father will likely to help, he has commitment issues. Yet I am having a hard time deciding if I will regret having or not having this child. I will say before hand that I don't think abortion is for me... I really don't like the idea of taking care of this issue through killing an innocent soul.

Basically, I know there are many mothers on this site, and I would love to hear any advice because I have never had a mother figure to look to. So yeah, if you could share an experiences or opinions I am completely open ears to it all.

Logged Logged

The administrator has disabled public write access.
Texanlady
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:Mother to Be? 14 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 27
Well I'm not a mother, and won't ever be. I have some medical issues that prevent that. However I can imagine how hard this situation must be for you. Children are hard work and it sounds like you have no support system. I applaud you for looking for alternative means since you are set against abortion. I would suggest talking to a councelor at Planned Parenthood or another free service. There are dozens of reputable ones out there. This is a big decision.