Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Mosquito Bites
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom Favoured: 1
TOPIC: Mosquito Bites
sugar0o who lurks
Destroyer of Boxes
graph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Mosquito Bites 8 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 216
anyone know of anything OTC that can make the bites stop itching? Even though I'm a Pharmacy Tech, the Hydrocortisone I have doesn't seem to hold up longer then an hour and I'm dieing! They got me while sleeping, and the backs of my thighs are abotu to be ripped up by my claw like nails if i cant get anything to work soon.

any help, more homopathic, then Rx would be greatly loved.

Logged Logged

We all have our demons, I named mine r0o.
On HHr Shipping
- Come to the DarkSide - We might be delusional but we have cookies. - apAidan
I claims Naraku`s pelt :3 KUKUKU!!
r0o`s Challenge`s: GenderBender~Always Open.....Completing your Holiday Fic Challenge.....GM Challenge: OPEN!.....
Banners: I write to........Lemon.....Bribery c0okie.....
Challenges r0o supports: .....
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Mitharus
Admin
graphgraph
Re:Mosquito Bites 8 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 53
I've seen these things... They have like, a sharp point on one end, almost like a razor. And using that to carve small holes where they bit you works wonders... I mean, you get rid of the inflamed area, and you decorate yourself! Win!

But seriously, besides the smart !@# remark... No. Sorry. I've heard honey, but if that's true or not, or will just attract more... *shrug* :/

-M

Logged Logged
WiccanMethuselah
Admin
graphgraph
Re:Mosquito Bites 8 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 277
Look for this stuff... it works even on huge northern Michigan 'squitoes!

http://www.tendercorp.com/after-bite-the-itch-eraser

Poor r0opants!!!!!

~~me~~

Logged Logged

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"The foolish and the dead alone never change their opinion.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"
- James Russell Lowell 1864

mango
Inuyoukai