Page 1 of 23
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
S.S. (Chapter 21) - Fri 16 Feb 2018

A quote for you:

The secret of getting ahead is getting started. The secret of getting started is breaking your complex overwhelming tasks into small manageable tasks, and then starting on the first one.
- Mark Twain
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Wed 14 Feb 2018

A quote for you:

One of the most difficult things is the first paragraph. I have spent many months on a first paragraph, and once I get it, the rest just comes out very easily.
- Gabrial Garcia Marquez
Sincerely,
S.S.


Toni (Chapter 21) - Fri 09 Feb 2018

just reread this - hope you find it in you to continue it = it is great


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Sun 28 Jan 2018

An Inuyasha quote for you:

Can it be that I'm afraid or is it merely I know not my own limit.

- Sesshomaru

Sincerely,

S.S.


Silverblossom (Chapter 21) - Sat 27 Jan 2018

Please update this story. It's so beautiful and I am still waiting and hoping for the next chapter even if years have passed by. please complete it.


SammyJams (Chapter 21) - Sun 14 Jan 2018

So sad this was abandoned. It is an amazing story. 


Emily (Chapter 21) - Sun 31 Dec 2017

This is by fair one of the best fics I've read in a long time and I've read A LOT of SessKag fics.  I LOOOVE wehn Takeshi says that Kikyo makes him sneeze.  This is beautifully written.  Thank you<3


KyraTekak (Chapter 21) - Mon 18 Dec 2017

Hope for more updates.  Great story 


R2A3 (Chapter 21) - Tue 21 Nov 2017

Omg omg omg!!! Mooore, give me moore! ;D No pressure though, just expressing that I really like this story. :)

 

 

Take care!

 


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Thu 19 Oct 2017

A quote for you: 

Start writing, no matter what. The water does not flow until the faucet is turned on.
- Louis L'Amour
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Wed 18 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

If you want to be a writer you must do two things above all others: read a lot, and write a lot.
- Stephan King
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Tue 17 Oct 2017

A quote for you: 

And what, you ask, does writing teach us? First and foremost, it reminds us that we are alive and that it is a gift and a privilege, not a right.
- Ray Bradbury
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Mon 16 Oct 2017

A quote for you: 

Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart.
- William Wordsworth
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Sun 15 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

If you wish to be a writer, write.
- Anonymous
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Sat 14 Oct 2017

A quote for you: 

Writing is the painting of the voice.
- Voltaire
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Fri 13 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

A writer is someone for whom writing is more difficult than it is for other people.
- Thomas Mann
Sincerely, 
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Thu 12 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe.
- Gustave Flaubert
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Wed 11 Oct 2017

A quote for you: 

It ain't watcha write, it's the way atcha write it.
- Jack Kerouac
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Tue 10 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

You can't think yourself out of a writing block, you have to write yourself out of a thinking block.
- John Rogers
Sincerely,
S.S.


S.S. (Chapter 21) - Mon 09 Oct 2017

A quote for you:

You only learn to be a better writer by actually writing.
- Doris Lessing
Sincerely,
S.S.


Page 1 of 23
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.