Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Beta Pretteh Pwease!?
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Beta Pretteh Pwease!?
Itsumademo
Pup
graphgraph
User Online Now Click here to see the profile of this user
Beta Pretteh Pwease!? 13 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 8
*set up beta trap*

Greetings! *bows*

I am brand new to the world of writing FanFiction but as i am having difficulties with my original stuff and have always wanted to do a SessKag fanfic, i decided i must do so!

I ish looking for a beta who can be a good "hands on" sort of reader, to help with not just grammer, edits, and flow but also plot work and developing *nod* as i am new to this and have also never actually finished any of my original writings due to these factors. A backboard to ideas is something i would hugely appreciate.

I believe myself easy to work with, fine with critique and suggestions--they would be very welcomed! However i do think myself not quite a traditional writer or at least not along the norms. By that i mean my style of phrasing and word choice...i hope it isn't a hinderance to anyone! Plus i am quite ecceccentric and on occasion very affectionate or sarcastic.

This fanfic of mine while it will take a while to build will likely be M or MA. I can't say for the length but i hope for it to be nicely grown. *nods*

Anyone who can assist please PM me and then i will give my email if we agree to work togethers! > 3 <

thankies my dears, tis all appreciated! ^-^

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Itsumademo
Pup
graphgraph
User Online Now Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Beta Pretteh Pwease!? 13 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 8

*resets previous beta trap---places cookie*

*sees you, coughs*

Greetings bystander! *bow*

I am searching for a beta for my second in the works fanfiction! The above are still the same guidelines, however this one will be darker.