Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Look For
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Look For
ILM
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Look For 14 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 4
I am looking for someone who is will to work on a story with me. i wouldn't put my skills as a writer any where near most of the writers here. so i want to work with someone to help in that area along with getting out a story that is some what good at the same time. i don't want anyone to write for me but to help get me on the right path to do on my own. if any want to teach along with write a good story let me know.

Logged Logged

Click Me!Adopted from squiby
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
CritterWhisperer
Inuyoukai
graphgraph
Re:Look For 14 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 47
I'm kind of new to creative writing, myself. I am definitely not on par with the many talented authors on this site. So I don't know if any advice I could give you would be worth much, compared to others' advice. But if you would like anyone to look over a story and just give you some feedback, I would be willing to help out.

Logged Logged

I tagged . . . err, claimed Sesshoumaru's cute, elfin ears in the Dokuga Claiming Game
Smittee
Shikon Miko
graphgraph
Re:Look For 14 Years, 8 Months ago Karma: 31
You know, if you'd like help and want to get writing tips and the like, you should look for a beta. I use to write commas all over the place. Then my beta slapped me with my comma key. Now I only write them half over the place. XD But, while she does tell me everything that needs to work on, and has me fix many of the confusing mistakes for me to learn, she also encourages me to write well: grammatical and spelling. To ask about such a think, you can look right in the beta section of the forum. ^.^ I would just say I'd help, but like I said-Commas. ^.^o