Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
A Little Inspiration Goes a Long Way
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: A Little Inspiration Goes a Long Way
AmIOtaku
Taiyoukai
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
A Little Inspiration Goes a Long Way 14 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 14
Hey everyone.

OK, this is my first time foruming (?), but I just wanted to start something and see how it goes. As it is near the end of this year, and the new is right around the corner, I'd like to invite people to post any words, lines, quotes, etc. that they have found inspirational or put forth a positive outlook.

It can be from any source: a friend, book, movie, anime or manga (most especially if it's from the InuYasha universe )

I just wanted to post this because I thought it would be nice to see where we all can find some inspiration or words that may make our day.

I don't have anything to add yet, but I will soon. Anyway, sorry I rambled, but I do hope people will add.

Thanks all!!

~AIO

Logged Logged

I am off in my own world.

You want me to send a postcard or something?
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
Lady Orrin
Taiyoukai
graphgraph
Re:A Little Inspiration Goes a Long Way 14 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 13
I heard this on the radio just before Thanksgiving, thr DJ's were giving their Thanksgiving thoughts....

HERE'S TO EVERYONE I HAVE LOVED, EVERYTHING I HAVE, AND EVERYTHING AND EVERONE THAT I HAVE LOST, FOR IT REMINDS ME HOW PRECIOUS THEY WERE TO ME

I thought it was a really good "Im thankfull for" line....

Happy Holidays

Logged Logged

When all else fails...read the directions.
CritterWhisperer
Inuyoukai
graphgraph
Re:A Little Inspiration Goes a Long Way 14 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 47