Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
The Jorkeh Dreams
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: The Jorkeh Dreams
Smittee
Shikon Miko
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The Jorkeh Dreams 14 Years, 11 Months ago Karma: 31
The Band

Okay. I dreamed that Harvey Dent, Zuko, from The Avatar, and two random guys wanted me to join their rock band, as the lead guitar. I told them I couldn't play, but they Zuko threw a guitar at me. I somehow knew how to play it, and so said it out loud, in amazement. WE were playing at my high school, which I graduated from, at night. The Joker came to see the performance, but didn't do anything. Here didn't even go after Harvey! O.O He even clapped, when we were done. We slept in a building near the guidance office, because we were always to tired to go somewhere else. When I went to visit my friends and boyfriend, in the morning, I tried to disguise myself, when the dean stopped me, and took off my sun glasses. He then allowed me to have them back, after some people asked for my autograph. When I finally got to talk to my friends, Harvey came, grabbed my arm, and was beginning to drag me out of there. Then, being seen, we had to make a run for it. I yelled at him, for taking me away from my boyfriend, only to hear him shot at me," YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND?!!?" And then I woke up.

The Confusion