Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!!
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom Favoured: 3
TOPIC: 2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!!
Aleksandra
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!! 5 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 1
Are we still able to donate funds? Summer is next to impossible for me to spare money (I'm a broke teacher at that point haha). Now that the school year has started I would be able to donate!

Logged Logged
  The administrator has disabled public write access.
WiccanMethuselah
Admin
graphgraph
Re:2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!! 5 Years, 6 Months ago Karma: 277
Aleksandra wrote:
Are we still able to donate funds? Summer is next to impossible for me to spare money (I'm a broke teacher at that point haha). Now that the school year has started I would be able to donate!

We GLADLY accept donations anytime, any amount... your desire to help keep us going is GREATLY appreciated!! THANK YOU!

~~Wiccan~~

Logged Logged

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"The foolish and the dead alone never change their opinion.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"
- James Russell Lowell 1864

Re:2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!! 5 Years ago Karma: 2
When will the next fundraiser be? I want to make sure that I don't miss it this year!!

Logged Logged
WiccanMethuselah
Admin
graphgraph
Re:2018 FUNDRAISING TIME!! 5 Years ago Karma: 277
Sesshoumaru'sPriestess wrote:
When will the next fundraiser be? I want to make sure that I don't miss it this year!!

Actually, I don't think we'll need a 2019 fundraiser... at least, not completely. We're only a few hundred dollars away from funding 2019 for the entire year, thanks to the generosity of our members last year!!

DOKUGA ROCKS!!!!

Yes, due to Dokugians' generosity last year, we're funded for almost the entire 2019 year! THANK YOU SO MUCH, DOKUGA SUPPORTERS!