Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
New or not, let's be friends!
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: New or not, let's be friends!
Omyouji
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
New or not, let's be friends! 8 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 6
I'm new to Dokuga, and I'm already in love with this place! I'd love to meet some other forum lurkers and writers alike! So let's get to know each other, comment on this thread with what you go by, a little detail about you, and how you first got into the sess/kag fandom!

So, I go by omyouji for obvious reasons, (points to anyone who knows what that means, hello wikipedia ) and I live in good old Canada! I don't think I have an accent, but I must admit 'eh' finds it's way into about 80% of my sentences when speaking.... I'm an Account Executive that works from home for a tech firm so I can finally find time to spend on writing, which I just recently started doing again!

My first exposure to Inuyasha was way back in 2008, a friend of mine lent me the first 5 box sets and I watched them all in the span of a week, oh god was I ever hooked. Right from when I saw Sesshomaru, I fell in love with his character! Initially, I appreciated the Kagura x Sess pairing, but the second I came across Youkai Yume on dA and saw her kagxsess fan art, I converted. In 2009 I posted several stories under an alias (they were terrible in my opinion) on FF and have since loved the pairing in silence.

Now that I have time and working from home, I can get back to my favourite fandom in peace

So ok that was a lot of crapola about me, tell me about you! Where ya from? How'd you get here? What's your cat's name??

Logged Logged

The administrator has disabled public write access.
Emiko
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:New or not, let's be friends! 8 Years, 9 Months ago Karma: 59
Hajimemashite! Emiko to mooshimasu! Dokuga e yokoso!

Heh, figure I'd break you in with style.