Dokuga Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Anime Conventions....
(1 viewing) 1 Guest
Go to bottom
TOPIC: Anime Conventions....
Elenna
Pup
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Anime Conventions.... 15 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 3
Hi Everyone! I'm new to the forums but not to Chat where you can find me most of the time. I wanted to do something crazy and came up with this idea:

Christmas is here which means Spring is around the corner. Anyone planning on some Spring trips to anime conventions? Here is a thread to tell about your favorite anime conventions, the worst ones, or anything else you might want to discuss about anime fan "get-togethers!"

Let me be the first one to start:

I'm fairly new to Anime cons and my first was at Animazement in Durham, NC...this was a fair size convention(over 5000 people)and well worth going to!I do plan on returning in 2009 as well as start looking for other cons to go to! If I hear a lot of people comment about going to Animazement...I'm going to talk with the staff and see if maybe we can have a "Dokuga Panel" where we can all meet and discuss our favorite fanfics as well as maybe do something special!

Please have fun and share some crazy stories....or even if you have never been to one, share what you would like to see at conventions!

Logged Logged

The administrator has disabled public write access.
Tally Mark
Whelp
graphgraph
Re:Anime Conventions.... 15 Years, 4 Months ago Karma: 18