Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Toni (Chapter 19) - Sat 28 Oct 2017

so good  can't wait for the next chapter's  keep it going

 


SammyJams (Chapter 19) - Fri 27 Oct 2017

Love this story! Can’t wait for more!


Leaora (Chapter 19) - Fri 27 Oct 2017

I thunk a little evil is just what Kagome needs to stop being such a doormat. Plus, I can't  wait to see her ruin everyone's plans for her.


nicole (Chapter 19) - Wed 25 Oct 2017

Let her be herself


Mona (Chapter 19) - Tue 24 Oct 2017

Wow... it has been a long time since I read an update for this fic and I’m hoping more updates will come soon.


oshay1000 (Chapter 19) - Tue 24 Oct 2017

It's been forever, but it was worth the wait. The plot is thicking and I'm scared for kagome but I know it will make the story even better. Keep doing you and know I'm a fan.


Scar (Chapter 18) - Tue 12 Sep 2017

Oi stop updating and showing me I suck. Lots of love xoxox


Valasaurus (Chapter 18) - Wed 19 Jul 2017

Omg omg omg

 

So she's the cause of Rin's death. I really hope Naraku doesn't get his grubby paws on Kagome!!


Orchidaceae (Chapter 18) - Wed 12 Jul 2017

More please :)   great story. Hopefully we can see more update soon. Thanks for writing


Scar (Chapter 17) - Thu 08 Jun 2017

I have that song stuck in my head now.... I love how you updated this on my birthday. 


Koree (Chapter 17) - Wed 29 Mar 2017

Wow amazing chap !!!!!!!


Loveyaa (Chapter 17) - Mon 13 Mar 2017

Interesting that you bring in chirstianity, but not actual greek mythology. Hercules is a famous demi-god with super strength (powers). I wonder where you plan to go from here. How is Kagome to save the world? and why would Amatsu want a child that would be sacrificed? Hmm... I can't wait to see what happens next and how Sesshoumaru is going to play into it all :)


Valasaurus (Chapter 17) - Sun 12 Mar 2017

So glad to see an update!

 

I.wonder how this news will effect sess/kag relationship


nogooddeed (Chapter 17) - Tue 07 Mar 2017

Awesome story I was almost late for work cause I coudnt stop reading. I have one request if it fit in the story but can Kikyo no be evil. There so many stories with her being evil and Im not a Kikyo fan. But everything about the story I love.


Koree (Chapter 16) - Sat 21 Jan 2017

Oh my Mama Higurashi went through alot :/ & it's hust the begining


maria (Chapter 16) - Fri 20 Jan 2017

Love the  plot! ! Don't abandon it's grate sorry for the miss spelling, mi english writing it's a bit rusty


xoMIA ;) (Chapter 16) - Sun 15 Jan 2017

More more lore!!!!


Valasaurus (Chapter 16) - Sat 14 Jan 2017

This chapter was definitely not a waste. I feel finding out more about kags parents relationship will fill in gaps about her heritage


Loveyaa (Chapter 16) - Fri 13 Jan 2017

WHAT?! Such a tease. Everybody has an interesting story to tell. I can't wait to see what happens next and what this all means for Kagome :)


Alii (Chapter 16) - Fri 13 Jan 2017

Ohhhhhhh shiiiit!!!!!!!!! Damn I am blown away. 


Page 1 of 7
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.