Reviews for Makeshift Life by Avadrea

Wickedone43 (Chapter 1) - Mon 23 Apr 2012

Wow!  This is hot!  I like it!

Thank you :)


henandchicks (Chapter 1) - Thu 05 Jan 2012

I was afraid this would be too sad.  Boy, was I wrong.  Sensual and sweet.  I thoroughly enjoyed it.  Thank you!


wickedone43 (Chapter 1) - Wed 04 Jan 2012

Wow!  Words escape me.  Wow!

Look forward to reading more of your works.  This one fic has made me a devoted follower.  Wow!  I am speechless.  :)


Akitomi Vampiress Queen (Chapter 1) - Wed 28 Sep 2011

I like it!!!!! It was awesome!!!!! I wonder... are you going to make a sequel of this?? Or maybe like a prequel to tell your readers what truly happened for Kagome to become Sesshoumaru's mate. Hn, either way it was awesome!!!!


The Lady W (Chapter 1) - Fri 24 Jun 2011

Please do not take the following comment as dissmissive or mean. It is not meant to be:

Despite the sex and graphic detail, this story isn't erotica at all. It is about emotions, intense emotions. And that kind of caught me by surprise.

I liked how you used eye contact and kissing to show the tender side of the physical act of making love. It really fit.

Very well done.


Ejunkie (Chapter 1) - Wed 22 Jun 2011

Really, really excellently done. Their relationship, the emotion and this scene were intense and carried this through so well..! love. ;u;


Kamiki (Chapter 1) - Wed 04 May 2011

This was fantastically written!
WHEW and hot, hot, hot.  Great job :)


karrina (Chapter 1) - Wed 16 Feb 2011

OMG .... THIS WAS AMAZING ... YOU ARE AN UNBELIVABLE WRITER ... LOVED THE SMUT .. AND I REEEALLLY FELT THE EMOTION ... IT WAS UNBELIVABLE !! 


Cherry (Chapter 1) - Mon 07 Feb 2011

Whoo hoo! What a story! Loved it!


randomfan17 (Chapter 1) - Wed 02 Feb 2011

Oh, this was so melancholy it almost made the lemon seem unimportant. I loved it though, all her emotions on display and a possessive Sesshomaru is always sexy.


Velvet Sometimes (Chapter 1) - Tue 01 Feb 2011

Oh ava I love this!

Thank you for finally giving me a real lemon too!!! LOL


FayeMegan (Chapter 1) - Mon 31 Jan 2011

I liked it, it is very well written ^_^


INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.