Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Sarah (Chapter 16) - Sun 28 May 2017

Oh wow it sounds so lovely and he should be happy to see more about her this way


MythMagykFae (Chapter 16) - Fri 26 May 2017

LOL the paralleles he draws are adorable and accurate... have fun being lost in wonderland Sess!


KShadeslady (Chapter 16) - Thu 25 May 2017

I just love this story. I really think that the shop itself is leading him around. Like Alice in Wonderland...curiouser and curiouser. Charming. Thanks so much. 


333Tenshi (Chapter 16) - Thu 25 May 2017

I am dying to read more of this and I am curious if Shippo is her son in this. I hope so


MythMagykFae (Chapter 15) - Sat 20 May 2017

Nice evasion Shippo!


Sarah (Chapter 15) - Fri 19 May 2017

Oops..... Boy oh boy this story is getting so good


xoMIA ;) (Chapter 14) - Mon 15 May 2017

This story is beyond cute so far I love it!!!


MythMagykFae (Chapter 14) - Sat 13 May 2017

Whoo! Go Shippo!


CarmMeldoll (Chapter 14) - Fri 12 May 2017

In tails there comes wisdom, maybe it is better to learn from those than intimidate Sesshoumaru-sama.  Loved this peek at Shippou!


Sarah (Chapter 14) - Fri 12 May 2017

8.....OoO


KShadeslady (Chapter 13) - Sat 06 May 2017

Maybe she has been waiting a long time too. Very nice. Thanks for updating. 


MythMagykFae (Chapter 13) - Fri 05 May 2017

Hmmm interesting!


Sarah (Chapter 13) - Thu 04 May 2017

Well he started to get a read for what is going on it seems.


Sarah (Chapter 12) - Fri 28 Apr 2017

Nice chapter


MythMagykFae (Chapter 12) - Thu 27 Apr 2017

Hmm, more and more interesting!


KShadeslady (Chapter 12) - Thu 27 Apr 2017

Ah lovely...she is making him nuts. I love it. Delightful story, Thanks so much for updating. 


MythMagykFae (Chapter 11) - Thu 20 Apr 2017

Hmmm, I wonder what she wants...


Sarah (Chapter 11) - Thu 20 Apr 2017

I wonder what she will ask for.


Angela (Chapter 10) - Fri 14 Apr 2017

Omg this just hit me hahaha this is me just thinking far ahead into the story but this is what i thought: the last sentence kagome said made me think that what if sesshoumaru's wish is to find someone to love and if he finds that in kagome then his wish has basically been granted but then once his wish has been granted he wouldn't need the shop anymore so he wouldn't be able to see her anymore ;_; NOOOOOO!! Haha but these are just my thoughts sooo yeah haha 


MythMagykFae (Chapter 10) - Thu 13 Apr 2017

LOL that conversatoin though...

Nice chapter!


Page 1 of 3
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.