Page 1 of 5
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
KShadeslady (Chapter 30) - Fri 13 Jan 2017

LOL! So evil! Just stringing her along. I love this one. Thanks for updating.


Sessygurl (Chapter 30) - Wed 11 Jan 2017

Love it!


Angela (Chapter 29) - Sat 07 Jan 2017

This is all just too cute!! hahaha at first she wanted him to notice her but now that he is, she's getting all confused XD hope you'll update soon :)


KShadeslady (Chapter 29) - Tue 22 Nov 2016

AWKK...Her friends! Sweet! ??Did you change their last name?


KShadeslady (Chapter 28) - Sun 20 Nov 2016

Her friends make me crazy! LOL! So glad to see an update for this sweet story. Thanks so much!


Mutnodjmet (Chapter 29) - Sun 20 Nov 2016

I love your story but why did you change Sessho's last name fron Shunrai to Yamada?


MythMagykFae (Chapter 29) - Sun 20 Nov 2016

I love Kagome's reactions!


SesshyUchiha (Chapter 27) - Thu 13 Oct 2016

can't wait to read the next one!


hana sora (Chapter 27) - Sun 09 Oct 2016

this count as a flirting by her friends haha


Sessygurl (Chapter 27) - Mon 26 Sep 2016

Crap she's caught. Now what? Is Yuka gonna be a friend  or foe?


KShadeslady (Chapter 27) - Mon 26 Sep 2016

LOL! Her friends are no help! Great update! I love this story. Thanks so much.


MythMagykFae (Chapter 27) - Mon 26 Sep 2016

LOL caught!


Lazurite (Chapter 26) - Sat 03 Sep 2016

This is a cute story. I I like it.


MythMagykFae (Chapter 26) - Sun 28 Aug 2016

Well then, this should be interesting! Nice update!


KShadeslady (Chapter 26) - Sat 27 Aug 2016

Busted! Love this update! Thanks!


Blommie8 (Chapter 26) - Sat 27 Aug 2016

SesshyUchiha (Chapter 25) - Thu 25 Aug 2016

Hope you continue writeing on this :)


KShadeslady (Chapter 25) - Thu 25 Aug 2016

AWKK! You left us hanging! Can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks so much for updating! 


MythMagykFae (Chapter 25) - Thu 25 Aug 2016

Really! With the cliff hangers!!!! LOL, really though wonderful story, I look forward to the next chapter.


Sessygurl (Chapter 24) - Mon 22 Aug 2016

Girls would so be after her if she consorted with him.


Page 1 of 5
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

INUYASHA © Rumiko Takahashi/Shogakukan • Yomiuri TV • Sunrise 2000
No money is being made from the creation or viewing of content on this site, which is strictly for personal, non-commercial use, in accordance with the copyright.